Our retail branches are located in the metropolitan cities of Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide and Perth. Each branch is fully equipped with a service centre, parts warehouse and new machines.

NSW

QLD

VIC

SA

WA

 

 

NSW Service

Service Enquiries: 02 9838 5005
Service Manager: James Stones
E: j.stones@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0437 648 703

 

 

 

NSW Parts

Parts Enquires: 02 8788 8500
nswparts@jcbcea.com.au
Parts Manager: Nicholas Brain
E: n.brain@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0427 060 999
Aftersales Manager, NSW: James Stones
E: j.stones@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0437 648 703

 

QLD Service

Service Enquiries: 07 3715 3250
serviceqld@jcbcea.com.au
Service Administrator: Jodie Logan
E: j.logan@jcbcea.com.au
Service Manager: PJ Root
E: pj.root@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0419 945 002
Aftersales Support Manager: John Richards
E: j.richards@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0447 154 507

 

QLD Parts

Parts Enquiries: 07 3715 3211
partsqld@jcbcea.com.au
Parts Manager: Jayden Bormann
E: j.bormann@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0408 325 439

 

VIC Service

Service Enquiries:  03 9797 3404
Service Administrator: Amy Kennedy
E: a.kennedy@jcbcea.com.au
Service Manager: Danny Madden
E: d.madden@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0447 388 092

 

VIC Parts

Parts Enquiries: 03 9797 3444
Parts Manager: Don Elliott
E: d.elliott@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0418 358 427

 

SA Service

Service Enquiries: 08 8260 7911
Service Administrator: Dianne Draper
E: d.draper@jcbcea.com.au
Service Manager: Adrian Marshall
E: a.marshall@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0407 200 345


 

SA Parts

Parts Enquiries: 08 8260 7911
E: saparts@jcbcea.com.au
Parts Manager: Justin Argent
E: j.argent@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0408 502 068

WA Service

Service Enquiries: 08 6253 7500
E: servicewa@cea.net.au
Service Manager: Brad Martin
b.martin@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0427 824 935

WA Parts

Parts Enquiries: 08 6253 7500
E: waparts@jcbcea.com.au
Parts Manager: Wayne Udell
E: w.udell@jcbcea.com.au
M: 0418926470

 

We pride ourselves on our reputation for high-quality products, superb service and unrivalled expertise.

For us, it’s not just about selling a machine and then walking away. It’s about finding the right product for you, getting to know your business and helping you to continue to get the best from your machines throughout their lifespan.

We are dedicated to delivering the highest level of product support to our customers. We employs factory trained sales & service specialists dedicated to improving the relationship with your machine.

Safety Datasheets Available Here